#ulog day 15 - No Pain No Gain

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my friends....This morning me and my girlfriend went to the park to teach my her how to ride a bike. At first she doesn't like the idea, but I insisted...hehe.

FB_IMG_1526693023272.jpg

At first she's always falling down and had a little scratches from here and there. So I thought she'll gonna give up, but thanked goodness she didn't. Then finally she could suddenly bike on her own. Very proud of her determination and willingness to learn.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51