You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #ulog Weekend Gateaway- Disconnect And Reconnect

in #ulog6 years ago

After reading it feels like I have comment/question per paragraph lol. Anyway, I'm really glad you had your staycation pretty well. At first I was gonna ask already where is this located and thought that you're in Spain! I was just amazed with everything that you said about the hotel. Super nice nung friend nyo to book you a room! Ang ganda ng view, I wonder how much would it cost if you would want to have that luxury here in the Philippines... Haha!

Sort:  

Thanks so much.
It was a gift for us, sobrang bait so thankful.
YEs, sa Spain sya. Cgurado mahal dyan sa pinas lahat mahal satin hehe
Salamat xoxo

Oo nga eh, although I'm not a fond of staycation din kaya di ako napupunta sa mga ganyan, haha!

halika na:) anytime welcome ka.

Hahaha! Ang layooo ng Spain @sunnylife. Tsaka pa ko makakatapak sa Europe hehehe

Thanks sa invite pala :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45