ULOG ENTRY#71:My boyfriend's cute profile picture 😘

in #ulog6 years ago

19620413_1103508419750855_625341954806597997_o.jpg

My boyfriend changed her profile picture in social media site and I found it very cute . He looks very young and childish in this photo. I was shocked because he change it with this . He usually have a profile photo that doesn't really show his face clearly . He likes candid pictures or maybe he is shy . 😊😆

This picture makes me fall in love more with this guy . We are always together recently so I can find a lot of reasons to love him even more . He is one of the sweetest guy and I am happy to be with him everyday. He has caught a colds and a fever recently so I needed to take care of him. Today is his first day at his new work and I hope he will be feeling better soon . I know he will . 😊😘

I love you @iamwhatiamnot and sorry for posting this picture . I know you will be upset later if you read this . Peace . 😎🌞

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

So lovely message about your boyfriend. I hope you guys remain forever together. He is cute and i know he loves you very much too. I wish quick recovery soon. Thanks for showing him you love him dearly. @fisherman

Awee!! Thank you my friend. I am praying for the best of us too. ;)

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Shave the mustache >.<

Lol 😂😂

Hahhaaha too late.. Lol

I know you will be upset later if you read this . Peace .

I am in Awe and not upset at all. Yet I responded with a blast. Lol

Check this out

Upvoted, @rocaxel Id Kryptonia.

Upvoted, Kryptonia id @henryblanco

Kryptonia id:yajaira

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77