ULOG #43 || There is nothing more beautiful in life than being loved in return.

in #ulog6 years ago


My perception in life becomes even more vivid and beautiful when this woman crossed on my way and showed love more than what I expected. The love that she has showed me has significantly brings a huge impact on my outlook in Life and it gives me the strong Will to live as I navigate to my goals and dreams.

She is the most wonderful blessing in my Life. The way she loves me and showed care to me is the most beautiful things I have experienced in Life that I never had before. We are now 5months in our relationship and the more time we spend together the more we become sincere to each other and intimate in expressing our love for each other. She has confirmed all my doubts about our relationship. I know she has a story in the past that plays a vital role on her life that cannot be easily forgotten or cannot be cast off as it has been rooted through time and by the fact that it connects to other people's lives which would eventually create a domino effect.



I decipher things to a deeper level and count those things that matter the most than those fears that are mere imaginary and delusionally crafted but rather I started to open my eyes to sensible things where she has poured her effort just to show to me her real love. As I see those things, I realized that she has done a very remarkable job as my girlfriend and as my lover. She cared for me more than any other woman in the past that I've been with. Her kindness is magnanimous that she even even dare to sacrifice little things just to show me that she is my genuine partner and we need to be a team with the bond of the so-called fair-share concept. She even cared for me health and walked the extra mile to help my feet get back on the ground.

All the good things she has done has been manifested when I let go of my doubts and whispered to God to bless our relationship. I've been praying for our relationship as we smoothly conquer our learning curves and it has been a very amazing journey for the past 5months. Now, that I am with her everyday everything revolves around my world feels like magic. Watching her sleep at night lying on my arms and waking with her every morning is just the most awesome and most romantic scene that unfolds in my life. It was just a wish but then God hears the prayer of this lonely soul and send this woman to add colors in my life.



Indeed, she has made my life a lot colorful that I thought. Just by the fact that I can hold her hands as we walk down the streets and eat together in any restaurant or travel together to the place that we love to be is the biggest bonus that ever happened in my existence above this ground. Another wonderful thing that I experience with my love is to keep falling inlove to her every single day and even more deeper than I thought.


These are the most magical and beautiful things and events that evolved in our relationship. Deep in my heart I am extremely grateful that God allows me to experience all these sweet moments in life and for the blessings in our relationship that it magnifies the love we have for each other which lead us to savor the ecstacy of love.



THANK YOU ALL!


newlog.PNG
Brought you by @surpassinggoogle.

🔰🔰🔰

Your Friend,
final logo.PNG

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Deep in my heart I am extremely grateful that God allows me to experience all these sweet moments in life and for the blessings in our relationship that it magnifies the love we have for each other which lead us to savor the ecstacy of love.
It should be ecstasy instead of ecstacy.

Omg!! how sweet naman ..makahilak mn sad ta ug popcorn ani eyy lisud kaau sabton ang imo article .hehhe Joke.

I LOVE YOU LOVE ❤🙏

sweet!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @iamwhatiamnot ! You received a 10.60% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvoted your fine post, my kryptonia id @jamescrusader

Upvoted, @rocaxel Id Kryptonia.

Amen! As men we have truly been gifted with women... Always treat them as they deserve. They are precious. My wife lights up my entire world. I can tell you feel the same about yours! Good man.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamwhatiamnot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66