ULOG ENTRY#40: Broken eyeglasses😢

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180718_193350.jpg

Nothing lasts forever.😢😢

My eyeglasses was broken and I am very sad about it. I have been using it for more than 2 years and it protected my eyes from being damaged. I did not know why it was broken but when I was having a class suddenly it cracked right in front of me .

I was literally shocked and upset . I asked myself why now . Maybe my eyeglasses is tired .Anyway, it served me right though so I don't have any complains.

For now, I should save money and buy a new eyeglasses to protect my eyes from the UV ray light of laptop. I am using my laptop everyday for my work so I need this .

We should protect our eyes or else we might regret it in the future.

received_1748332078547086.gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Yes, accept it or not - Nothing lasts forever.
We want to stay healthy and fit. Have fun and enjoy your life!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @joancabz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 10.63% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Such a shame that it broke but there's really nothing much you can do about except have the lens replaced or buy a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53