You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - 21 DAY CHALLENGE - DAY 1

in #ulog6 years ago

This is very cool and I love the challenge you created for yourself and glad that you enjoyed your bike ride and got some work done from within yourself, (forgiveness) so important.
Looks like things are really looking up for you and I think that the exercise will definitely help you and make it easier for you to be smoke free, healthy person and I wish you all the best @worldclassplayer.

I went for a 1.5 walk/hike today and I loved it. I try to be active and exercise regularly because it really helps me get rid of stress and it just makes me feel so good and energized, plus you sleep like a baby at night.

Untitled design (2).jpg

Sort:  

Awesomeness!

And so cooool to see you here!

And thaaaaank Youuuu Sooo much for the warm words of regard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43