You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #5 Birthday Celebration, Afternoon Walk And More

in #ulog6 years ago

What a beautiful, special day you got to spend with our family.
I loved it.
Green beans, right from the garden sound good to me.
Your son is so cute and I love his Love present to his dad and I bet the cake tasted amazing. Would love to try some.

The market looks amazing. I miss the European fresh fruit and vegetable markets.

Again. Happy Birthday to your wonderful husband and wish you a happy weekend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Jo.
It's a blessing every day to be here, I'm so thankful BG is just next door.
Mamo's garden has lots of veggies and fruits.
My son is always funny, sweet and can be really naughty:)
Come and visit us someday:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54