If you are a LOVER of FLOWERS, than You Will Love Our Colorful Walk in Vancouver. #ULOG #Day 10

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

While visiting my family in Vancouver, I and @joordanzzz took my little adorable niece for a walk and I was so amazed by all the different kinds and all different colors of Rhododendron flowers.

IMG_7596.JPG


IMG_7597.JPG


IMG_7576.JPG


IMG_7581.JPG


IMG_7582.JPG

IMG_7585.JPG


IMG_7586.JPG


IMG_7588.JPG


IMG_7589.JPG


IMG_7590.JPG


IMG_7520.JPG


IMG_7522.JPG


IMG_7523.JPG


Hope you enjoyed these beautiful flowers and had a colorful and happy weekend and I wish you all a wonderful week.



center>Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!

Sort:  

Those flowers look like they smell amazing !

I do not understand why you are using ULOG tags. Language in my country (Acehnese language), ULOG has the meaning of joking or humor. But it does not matter @joalvarez. Hehehe..

pls. visit @ulogs @uloggers and learn more about it.
almost everyone is using these tags #ulog #ulogs
Have fun! cheers!

I will see and try it.. Thank for your attention @sunnylife..

Thank you @sunnylife for replying to @zamzamiali
I just saw this message.

I'm in love with those colors, so pretty and vibrant!
I would love to add these to our garden.

Thanks for sharing, my friend!

Thank you @nikolina.
I know, I love these flowers and I planted one in my backyard when I lived in Prince George (cold place) but it didn't really want to grow there very nice, but in Vancouver or Penticton (warmer areas where the winter is not that cold) they are absolutely beautiful.

beautiful colors! lovely flowers Jo.
Love it! the name iskinda difficult to pronounce
but I learned something today::):) thanks Jo.
Have a lovely day xoxo

Thank you my dear friend.
Have a lovely week.

Are you in paradise???

Yes. It felt like it.

I will definitely talk that walk with you and take as many pictures. It is a great opportunity to do that.

That sounds like a good plan @leeart

Some amazing looking photos there!

Wow... Those are really beautiful flowers....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78