You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 12: "My Thoughts on Confiding in Someone"

in #ulog6 years ago

I really appreciate your blog today. I discovered that someone had betrayed a confidence and also misrepresented my original conversation this morning. I was able to clear up the misinformation but I also made a mental note to be wary of that person when it comes to sharing secrets. The scripture is clear and I appreciate your scriptural references regarding your innermost thoughts.

Sort:  

There is wisdom in silence. People can only guess what is on our mind, why we're not saying anything, but at least we don't leave room for any misinterpretation. Usually, issues escalate just because words were taken out of context.

Thank you for your comment. I'm glad you appreciated my blog. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35