Steemit Cryptocurrency And My Day

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180704_143940.jpg

Dearest steemians. I bring to you greetings. We are in a season of great trials. Many people have lost hope and have left Steemit. The crypto world is going through some trying times with prices going so low.

In all these things I want you to know that there is hope. For the light to shine brightly, there has to be darkness. The darker the night, the brighter the light will shine. I just believe that everything is working well and that it will fall in place.

Don't give up on Steem and Cryptocurrency

Some young people who came on board ask me a question. They asked if this was how steemit ended, together with the Crypto world. I had to open up the books of how the rough roads have been through the years and that there has been worst times but Crypto still survived.

We can only hope for the best and the best is yet to come. HODL your coins even though it might seem as if you are at loss currently. You will remember this day. The future of cryptocurrency is very bright and we are still one of the early adopters.

Learn to take advantage of several new opportunities in the crypto space. Research and be open minded. As you learn, carry other people along. We are growing into an empire and I believe the sky is the starting point.

My Day

My day was a great one because I have been planning to work on a huge project with my team and everything is going out well. We signed a deal with a multi national firm and I hope that greater doors and bigger opportunities will follow suit.

July is the month of laughter. Just watch out for things will start working in your favour. Just believe.

I remain your loyal steemian @jerryboy4luv!! 🙌

I sign out now!! Cheers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77