ULOG#3 Thinking positive for the day-Have a good vibes!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello my dear fellow steemian. It's a bit of unhappy waking up today. The water supply in our house didn't flow for the whole day yesterday and I woke up 3am early this morning from it's flowing sound so i decided to make the drums full of water for this day consumption. After an hour and a half I fell asleep again then woke up late at 6:42am. My students woke up late too so they went to school late. 

I am still sleepy but i have 2 babies needing my attention and care. And I think I should need a good vibes way to change the days fate. Seeing my son made my day and looking on a positive side I declare that "today."It's a cute day today.

D0 you wonder what is Dimple and why on Earth some people have it? 

Some wishes to have it and even try to make an artificial one. Some were just lucky to be born with this kind of cuteness spot. Just look at my son, isn't he cute.?

Let's take a look again close up!!!!! According to science, it is a kind of deformity. Okay lets have this kind of deformity if it will bring us charm..

And me? Here I am trying to have at least a shadow of that spot..hahahahaha!


In todays  ulogging, I want to express again my gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for his unending bright ideas on how to reachout steemians specially minnows like me. For some, this post might have no sense but for him...its something. And for us minnows, its an unending inspiration and encouragement to be on steemit.

Community really matters as said by another steemian @samic in his post   

Curación y calidad, ¿Una relación así de simple? Curation and quality, a simple relationship?To my fellow Uloggers, thank you in advance for the support.

 I also want to mention on how another steemian @welcomewagon for having a very nice expression of @ulog and @ surpassinggoogle in his post  The Best New Tag: #Ulog


If you find this post helpful, informative, interesting, worth sharing or just want to help me achieve my goals as Steemian, please be comfortable toUpvote,Comment and Resteem my post. Thank You in advance and God Bless.

Follow me @jerelyn 

My highest gratitude to every viewer ,reader and follower. Celebrating life with Jesus."  



Sort:  

oh!!! I hope you have no sadness in your day today!!!! :) I loved the picture of your little boy - and the dimple is BEAUTIFUL!

and i liked your attempt to get a dimple too! hehehehe I think they're very charming and endearing also!

Have a WONDERFUL day today!

(@dreemsteem and also @welcomewagon) hehehe

Thank you very much for the mention, thank you very much for the smile, it is the first thing that I look at today when I wake up, then it is true today is a cute day

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're very much welcome @samic. Its you who first made me smile and be blessed and you had been an inspiration of the day to me. Thanks for seeing me in my post...and for the love upvote..hahaha. Hope I can translate again some of your post in my own understanding of Spanish...and have a headache,haha, but its true, I enjoyed reading and understanding it...

cute dimple is inheiritted it is shown when we smile so if you have dimples just smile them to ease there boredom hehehe

hahaha, really a nice way to start the day happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43