Ulog : Wow, I had a successful day!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I haven't posted in 3 days, procrastination is indeed a killer of time. Well, I'm back!!!!


About My Day
As usual I woke up and did my daily routines, afterwards prepared to go out. Since on Friday, I haven't left the house, and nothing meaningful to show for it. I really didn't find this funny, so I made up my mind to leave the house today.


Well, going to school today (seriously I'm tired of school) wasn't part of my schedule and fortunately for me, both lectures got canceled. I wasn't too excited, after all I didn't plan to go.


IMG_20180521_114554.jpg

I decided to dress casually, with little makeup, no time for brows and highlighting. And then I hit the road. Met with a steemian... Thanks for the snacks dear. I keep meeting beautiful people on the blockchain, so real and easy to trust.

I carried out some transactions, and finally spent the evening with a friend I've neglected for so long. So far, so good... My day went as planned. And I'm happy it was successful.


That's it guys... I'm a proud ulogger Gosh, where's my gif???
Sort:  

That's it guys... I'm a proud ulogger Gosh, where's my gif???

I thought you had requested for one? I'm glad your day ended on a good note. And just keep my own snacks for me, I won't accept accept bicycle stories.

I downloaded it , but it's empty.
Thanks sugar, I've gat full package for you.
Anticipating your return

Nwanu tag the steemian
@joshuaetim it is you?

I didn't remember the username, so I didn't tag. Not @joshuaetim, try again 😋

Hahaha, don't mind @jeline, she's just playing Russian Roulette with my heart.

Lol...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50