#ULOG : PAPER 1 OF 6

in #ulog6 years ago

class-close-up-diary-8769.jpg
Image Source

It was scheduled for 8:00am, I got to the venue by 7:30am, to avoid unnecessary tension. Prior to this day, I had studied so hard, cos I needed to ace this final lap. So let's say I was 80% ready for paper 1. Why? Uhm, I gambled with the theory aspect, but calculation aspect, formulars on my finger tips. Also, the lecturer didn't even lecture, just gave us bunch of materials and assignments. Well it wasn't a challenge to me, I'm used to shit like this.

I couldn't stop smiling when I got the question paper , you know that feeling, seeing what you studied live before you. Scanned through the question paper, then settled for the questions with more of calculations and less theory. I was so careful answering the questions to maximize full marks.

About answering the final question, as in a full question with sub-questions. This busy body invigilator from nowhere got my booklet. Jeez! I did nothing, why would you get my booklet? You're opening your booklet for someone, since you're done leave the hall. His response shocked me, cos I do not have eyes at the back to know this. I left the hall unhappy, but all the same, My Success is Assured.

Paper 2 loading....no gambling, gat to read everything.

Sort:  

Over Sabi invigilator plenty for naija.

Success all the way dear

Lol, don't mind them.
Thank you very much darling.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeline from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wishing you success Cutie pie, all the best

Thank you, hun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52