You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #17: Composting | A Perfect Way to Make Good Use of Waste

in #ulog6 years ago

Seems like a brilliant idea, Rome. But lol, 3 months of wait?
Hoping to see the final result (after 3 mos) and how you'll use the compost in gardening.

Sort:  

I know! But you can't really say... 3 months will pass by so fast. That's what the facebook post said. Who knows my compost will be ready to use by next month. LOL! I have a mini vegetable farm on pots here at home. I have chillis, citrus, ginger and sweet potato. I'll give tomatoes a try one more time. Haha. I'll keep you posted. 😉

Awesome, with the high prices of vegetables XD having your own garden is a huge advantage.
Plus, you'll know that the food you grow is safe and healthy. Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50