You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7th #Ulog: A Winter Walk

in #ulog6 years ago

Titan is a moon of Saturn. While Europa is a moon of Jupiter.

I don't think there are any human being-like life in our Solar System. I would be disappointed if some kind of life is discovered on the Universe which looked very different to us, as that's what everybody had been imagining it to be. But I think we, humans, are quite rare, even when compared to other animals here in Earth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you man! It is an interesting topic. But it is almost midnight here. I'll go to sleep. Do you have Discord? We can talk tomorrow on this topic there. I would like to ask you some questions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59