You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/6 Freewrite

in #ulog6 years ago

howdy there @wolfhart! yes sir from everything I've heard including your stories, government healthcare sucks. But I think you'll be surprised at how well you can write when you're stoned out of your mind! maybe you've had practice.

Sort:  

I have practice with pain killers. that's why I don't take them except when really needed. and under a pain doctor management also

They have that consignee doctors in Wichita where you only pay $70 a month for unlimited care. do you have that there

howdy today @wolfhart! no sir..I've never heard of that. but that doesn't mean they don't have it here. where would I look to find out?

My wife found one on the internet. She search in wichita. that was a couple years ago. best thing she ever did in getting a doctor and used them for a couple years.
She is not here right now and I will ask her about it when she returns.

Wolf! thank you sir I appreciate that!

I spoked to her and she said the name of the place is
https://atlas.md/wichita/
She found a couple in Texas but without knowing your town it would be hard to find one. You could always call them and ask if they know of any. I know they have a Association. Sorry best I can do

howdy again sir Wolfhart! oh this is great, we will check this out and see if they're operating in Texas, thank you. But this doesn't interfere with your VA coverage?

I only got it for my wife. when obama care happened between the deductible and monthly cost we could not afford it. So thats what we replaced it with plus major medical. the two combined were under $200.
If I had to I would call them they should know someone close to you to contact.

sir @wolfhart thank you and we will do that, that makes perfect sense, I thought veteran's wives would be covered too by the VA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60