You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 9.18.18: Colorful and glowing Tuesday while Steemit was "away"

in #ulog6 years ago

howdy there macoolette! hey this a really cool design and it really pops with those colors! what did you do different today with steemit down? hold it, that was mostly all night for you guys wasn't it?

Sort:  

Yes, it was our night time. I noticed Steemit was down few hours before I was supposed to post my hunt so I remembered continuing this art. When Steemit was still not coming up, I got up at around 1:00am and headed to the bus terminal. I travelled to the province where I am now. Along the way in the bus, I've been trying Steemit but to no avail. I was able to post right when I got home here.

How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23