#ulog-series no.6 "Missing You, my Uncle and Aunt"-steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians! I guess you are puzzled why my title is like that. But before I go further, I would like to share briefly what I learned from the video of @surpassinggoogle about being a ulogger. Here are some points that I must remember:

Ulog is not a diary.
Make a ulog each day, to cover the day.
Making ulog must be original creations each day.
That eventhough there is no vote in your ulogs, there is no loss as long as we become celebrities.
Ulogs can inspire us, and the whole steemit world is behind us.
Steemit is basically making money online.
These are just some informations I grasp from listening the video, but there are more informations to learn. Infact, I'm not sure if I can follow the rules of making #ulog correctly. What matters most is that I'm doing my ulogs to the best I can.

Now can I proceed to my ulog? Of course, my choice. In this series of my ulog, let me talk about our/my relatives from Puerto Princesa City, Palawan. My uncle and aunt, including my cousin, I haven't seen them for years, but now they are spending vacations here in our place.
Here they are.
IMG20180527120113.jpg

My husband fetched them from the airport, and then we took them to Baguio City. While on our way, they requested to take photo with the Lion's head along Kennon road. As you can see.
IMG20180527155511.jpg

Then another pictures taken from different views.
IMG20180527155822.jpg
I am the one in blue shirt, next to me is my cousin, then my uncle, my aunt, and my mother.

IMG20180527155640.jpg

We miss them so much, I miss them a lot, so despite being busy, I am granting their request to accompany them, with the support of my loving husband. And to enjoy the moment, my husband and I took picture with my uncle and aunt too. Look!
IMG20180527155923.jpg

When we were done taking pictures, we continued the travel until we reached the hotel, for them to check-in.
IMG20180527162846.jpg

They have to stay there for days because my aunt have to attend a work-related seminar. For now, we are waiting for their come back here in our place, to continue our bonding, before they go back to Puerto Princesa.
Maybe you are wondering why I love my uncle and aunt so much, it's because they supported me, helped me in my studies. I felt the love and encouragement from them. Thank you so much uncle and auntie.
That's all for now my steemit fellows. I hope you were not get bored reading my ulog.

Photos are mine.
My aunt posted some in fb though.

My whole appreciation for the support of @surpassinggoogle for his generousity and kindness he has given to us. In return, let us support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him, type "steemgigs" at the first search box, and then type
"surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I am very much thankful for the support of my steemit family, @saskia, @juwel, @atongis, @yadah04 @cutirenskei @jetskie @franbel @jysui @shula14 @sisonengg @joonz @iyann @phantum04
@snowhite @shawmeow @dunkman @el-dee-are-es
and most especially to my mentor @iyanpol 12.

received_1637673982997944.png

Sort:  

Not bored at all ate. Fan here! 😊
Kakamiss magpuntang palawan. Ung foods naman namimiss ko dun. Heheh.

Tara ading group vacay tayo. Hehe. Whole team natin.

Ay cge masaya yan teh. Free accommodation na kina auntie? Heheh.

I've been travelling to Baguio for 8 years
but still don't have a picture on that giant Lion,hehe

anyway you can join my contest for ullogers like you ate
you can join here: https://steemit.com/contest/@atongis/let-me-be-your-fan-comment-contest-1

Tnx ading @atongis, i'll try if maqualify me. Hehe.

comment contest lng po wala pong talo basta follow lng po rules:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74