Let Me Be Your Fan - Comment Contest # 1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


atongis ulogs gif.gif

I am a Certified Ulogger

As you can see on my footer created by a friend @phantum04, Oh I didn't use it as a footer this time:-) I've done 14 Ulogs since it was born, that means I became a celebrity for 14 times already.

In Ulog/Ulogs there are 2 involve.

The Celebrities & The Fans

It means that we can be called Ulogger if we are the celebrity on our own Ulog post and a Fan on other's Ulogs.

But the big question is, are we on the right path making our Ulog post?

Some of Uloggers received a comment from Sir @surpassinggoogle he says:

ulog screenshot.png

Here are some posts that may guide us in making our Ulog Post:

The Birth Of Ulogs. "You Are A Celebrity, So Why Not Just Ulog?" No Video Camera; No Problemo. by @ulogs

#ulog: Become A ULOGGER Today! Reshaping The Entire Internet With Steemit. by @surpassinggoogle

"The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".) by @ulogs

@ulogs Featured Posts, Curation And The Fundamentals Of Making #ulogs by @ulogs

Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And The Emphasis On Original Content by @ulogs

Daily #Ulog Featured Posts, Curation And A Call For Help To #Uloggers by @ulogs


Now I'm initiating my first COMMENT CONTEST here in Steemit

RULES:

You just need to have a comment on this post with the following:

  • Take Screenshot of at least two of the guidelines on making a Ulog Post
  • Cite the post where you took the screenshot
  • Share the link of your latest Ulog Post, not more than 3 days old
  • Only 1 entry per Ulogger

PRIZE

  • 100% of the SBD payout will be distributed equally if possible to all who followed the rules

Note: Rules may change if necessary, Prize will be distributed within 24 Hrs after the payout

The goal of this contest is to help each one of the Uloggers to have a clear view/comprehension on what Ulog/Ulogs is, It may also help us found some legit & quality Ulog posts by our fellow Uloggers and "BE A FAN"

I'll be waiting for your entry guys, Thanks

Your Fan Here
@atongis ASAR
GIF Image used on this post mine, created by @phantum04, Screenshot from @surpassinggoogle's comment
I tried to avoid to tag Ulog on this post 'cause this is not a Ulog Post:-)



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman


atongis.jpg

created by @saskia



atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Hello there
I was actually waiting for someone to share screenshot of that guideline for a ulog post.
thanks for sharing that I hope others will see that.
Thanks for joining.
Have a great Day:-)

Well that my friend is straight from the guy himself, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle :) And that no one should miss this guidelines hehehe Thanks!

Absolutely :-)
Thank you

GUIDELINES ON MAKING POWERFUL STEEMIT POSTS
GUIDES.JPG

MY RECENT POST:

ULOGS: "The Beauty Of KAREN - @mermaidvampire" + The 5th Steemgigs Discord Talkshow

Hello @jejes
Thanks for joining:-)

Oh thanks for joining madam,
Keep on sharing your Ulogs :-)

Hi!!! I will join in your contest. :D

Screenshot_2018-05-29-00-09-48-26.png

I found this in the comment section of @junebride's post entitled, "Puppy, Goats, and Dogs love me." :D

And here's my very recent ulog post. Haha. :D

https://busy.org/@creyestxsa94/ulog-day-21-more-compassion-for-the-kids

haha kasama pa talaga ung comment ni @junebride:-)
Thanks for joining

Haha. Kasi sa phone lang ako nag screeshot, di uso ang crop sakin. Lol :D
You're welcome. :) And thank you din for hosting the contest :)

haha aus lang yan:-)
my pleasure madam:-)

Thank you for making this comment contest. It will help us know more about the guidelines in making #ulog. :) here is the screenshot of some guidelines I got from @ulogs post "The World Needs To Hear From You. Even Steemit Is Calling!" Now, You Can Answer. "Create A ULOG Today". (The "U" in "Ulogs" represents "YOU".)
IMG_20180526_231057.png
So today, I made my post about my day with my babies. Here is the Link
#Ulog #6: 052618 - A Day with my Babies.
Just like in the guidelines, we can post our ulog without pictures but it's also better with images, so I also put my original pictures in my latest Ulog post to make it more attractive. I also included how my day went and what I felt that time while spending my time with my babies. :)

thanks for joining @saskia
you look so happy with your husband and your babies,hehe
entry # 1

First, congratulations sir making this contest. Astig sir!
Onto the contest, here's what I found regarding Guidelines in making ulog post:

1. Essence of an ulog post: Mining the human

Screenshot_20180529-123953.png

2. @surpassinggoogle's answer on my question on whether we are going to make ulogs everyday:

IMG_20180529_121655.png

And here is my latest #ulog:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@yadah04/ulog-12-pancake-fun-with-kids-remembering-surpassinggoogle-s-hotcake-post-in-between-40fd82c44ac3c

wow that'a nice
Thanks a lot for supporting this contest:-)

Good post contest and good luck

Welcome brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74