#ULOG: 28 | Processing my Transcript of Record

in #ulog6 years ago

ULOG FOR THE DAY!

image

Hello guys! After a long wait of server down of the steemit temporarily. I would like to share this moment to you. I process my TOR in my current university. The process request takes an hour before you will be called by registrar.

image

So while waiting I just take some photos and listening in music. In registrar everything about document you will be in need is all in there but it takes only time for them to process. I requested a TOR because I'm planning to get some additional points for my profession.

image

I will be back here in a week to get my TOR after requesting. This is the field of our university since it's my OJT time i miss passing by here everyday so i took a photo for a remembrance. That's all for tonight guys! Just a brieg and fast ULOG post! Hope you enjoy reading it! seeyaah~

Biggest thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the great ideas as always!

Please Support Our Future Plans!
The launch of @steemovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @jemmanuel @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

truly yours,
@jancharlest

Sort:  

unsa ng additional points tan?

magkuha kog trainers methology bai, sabay ta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38