You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/6 Freewrite

in #ulog6 years ago

Given the circumstances, I will spare you my stupid ex-English teacher "corrections" bullshit.

And I agree. Gov't healthcare sucks big time!

Cautionary Note:

Just remember that morphine is ~ 6X stronger than opium, heroin (acetylized morphine) is ~5 X stronger than morphine, and OXY+ pills are more potent than all the rest!

Ironically, morphine was invented to combat opium addiction, heroin for morphine addiction, and Oxycontin for heroin addiction!

WTF!

Been there, done that, Brother.

Safe sailing...

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

Sort:  

Between the side effects and possibility of addiction they scare the hell out of me. I have enough problems without adding to it.

I have been seeing a pain mgt doc for the past 5 years. What a god-sent. It also why I get the good stuff. Otherwise policy dictates Tylenol until heart attack accrues. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66