You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #2 - Breakfast at Sunny's

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This reminds me of the first time I took my ex-wife (#3) to America. One morning, I took her to Denny's and ordered two American breakfasts for us.

When the food arrived, she stared at the food, then said, "Is there another couple joining us?"

Lol!

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Going out for breakfast is a big thing here. I not sure why. Maybe it's just the thought of cooking that early in the morning. Denny's does do big breakfasts, but it's not our first choice for breakfast. Sunny's is a nice small family owned local restaurant. It was a great place to meet up with @traciyork and her hubby.

Did you stop at #3 or are there more? Three's the charm, at least for me!

Namaste my Friend!

Three strikes - I'm out!

Game over for me!!

Namaste, Jaichai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74