You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Going Back to the Gym Day # 5 : I Gained Back Some Weight Because I Pigged Out

in #ulog6 years ago

Hang in there.

Forget about anything in the past that hampers your positive mindset for achieving today.

Remember that it can always be better and that everything changes the second you change the way you think.

The truth is that you always live in the now. Now is always your (and everybody's) real time. The past is just a now you can remember and the future is simply a now you can envision.

You rob yourself of the power of now whenever you dwell too much about the past or fidget too much about the future.

Now is all we have.

Don't waste yours.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

Thank you for some empowering words you have said to me. I will still continue to pursue my goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65