ULOG #002|| My Dose Of Happiness <3

in #ulog6 years ago

2018_0722_120943_010.JPG

WHATS UP STEEEEEMIT WORLD! How are all of you doing? Are you happy today? Did you take your daily dose of HAPPINESS? I hope you did because I SURE DIIIID! :)
Today, I will share with you guys A DOSE OF MY OWN HAPPINESS. My sister-in-law celebrated her 29th birthday today and so my family decided to take a dip in the superb beach resort~MAGAYON BEACH RESORT.

2018_0722_115520_009.JPG

What makes this outing EXTRA SPECIAL is having my soulmate, bestfriend and BIIIIUUUU(our endearment) with me :) She comes and visit whenever she has the chance and because she had a 5 day break from work she took the 6hour ride from her place to mine~ugh what more can I ask for.

This is HER @mayennaise , my VERY OWN DOSE OF HAPPINESS <3 I would not trade her for anything in this world. She would probably freak out if she notice I post her on my steemit but I can't help sharing with you guys how blessed I am that God showered me with her presence. <3

2018_0722_115050_005.JPG

That would be all for now my fellow steemians, Thank you for sparing your time to read my DOSE OF HAPPINESS. Hope you can also share yours and I would gladly read them all and comment down your link to make it easier:) GOD BLESS US AL AND LET'S ALL CHERISH OUR DOSE OF HAPPINESS. :)
Special thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating this #ULOG, This way I was able to share with you guys my personal experiences and gratitude. Please support him by voting @steemgigs as your witness. :)

All Love,

Jie

Sort:  

First congr. to your sister in law on her 29 the birthday god may bless her.At this time you also enjoyed your holidays with happiness.you are a lucky man.

thank you very much @drkuldipmengi for stopping by and for the greetings. :)

Congratulations @itsbabojie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29