Ulog Day6 Chilling with my friendsl

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_1529051400570.jpg

Since It is very hot here in Philippines and dont do work too much at home so I decided to go to the mall with my friends .
20180615_210724.png

I'm not too ready to go outside right?
FB_IMG_1529051406013.jpg

We were only eating there and went to Skypark which is located at the rooftop of the mall, lot of couples and family went there, kids were playing .
I need to have time of myself right now, since it's a month of summer , i need to relax, chill and unwind whenever I want. I know that in August ,our clase will start again and it would be more busy and stressful because of my thesis. I hope that I still have time to post my everyday life here on steemit, it would be more helpful to feel unstress, expressing my feelings if i have a bad day or not.

Thats all I need to say for now, thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @isolicious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oi miga july 23 daw ag klase.haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31