Ulog Day 5 HAPPY WEEKSARY TO ME HERE ON STEEMIT

in #ulog6 years ago

20180614_184003.jpg

Hello guys, Happy weeksary to me here on STEEMIT. Today is a seventh day of being a part of this platform. I remember about how would I introduce myself to you guys, so that you will notice me easily and caught your attention. I am not a good in speaking though but thanks for the warm welcome, thank you to those who appreciated it, who upvoted and resteemed it also with my first ulog. Thank you for following me also, I really appreciate it , and it really shown that people here on steemit are so friendly. I really enjoy the platform, this is one of the nice platform I've been tried to. I hope that you will help me to improve my blog, and give me ideas how to make it more interesting, and entertaining. Thank you and god bless you all!

FB_IMG_1528992754930.jpg

KEEP STEEMING

Sort:  

Congratulations @isolicious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31