ULOG #24: MY TRUE HOME, LOVE and PASSION.

in #ulog6 years ago



ulogday24.png

Hello guys this is Ishan and it's been a while for not doing some ULOG entry because I'm kinda busy on this past few weeks.

I know this #ULOG is not fresh because it's been a week but still I just want to share it you guys why do I need to leave MANILA or my hometown CAINTA,RIZAL PHILIPPINES.

To be honest guys my plan to leave Manila starts at the month of June. WHY? Same reason my God Father was still closed minded about crypto's and on what I'm doing on the internet to earn some money. He wants me to get a job as a employee where you need to go out and work for 8 hours with a earning of minimum 500 Pesos a day but I'm not that kind of person.

I'm the kind of person that will choose to work at home earn some money and at the same time to have bonding time for my family and also I'm really so great to have STEEMIT in my life because on this Platform I can share my talent all over the world and people love to see it and admire my works and it help my self esteem to pursue my passion in arts.

Actually this last Aug 19 I was able to finish my last commission portrait in Manila

image.png

same client that I mention on my last commission portrait post.This is my friend and his girlfriend the size of this portrait is 13x9 inches and I used Charcoal and Graphite Pencil for this portrait.

Wait for the full time lapse video of this portrait that I will upload at @Dlive.

So let's go back on my plan to go back at home what I mean "HOME" was to be with my family in the province and pursue Steemit and teach them how to earn online with Steemit and Crypto.

image.png

Last August 24 in the evening I messaged one of my bestfriend and fellow steemian @elisnext2you to
sleep over with me on my auntie's house and to help me to carry my bags for the next day into the bus terminal.

So we woke up around 5-6 AM in the morning, eat our breakfast, pack up our things and we arrived on the bus terminal at exact 7:30 and when the rain started to fall around 8:00-8:30 the bus driver said to the passengers that they can now go inside the bus but the departure time runs at exact 10:00.

Actually I have a short video of my way home the home town of my father and I hope you will loved my short travel video.


In the end of the video that was the time where the boat or the "RORO BOAT" arriving at Calapan, Mindoro Sea Port and speaking Calapan, Mindoro another bestfriend of mine and also fellow steemian @czera was from there and I'm happy that I was able to took a photo of the street or the way of Czera's House while I'm on the bus.

image.png

So yeah my whole travel to get home runs around 21-24 hours. 5-6 hours on the travel on the sea and 18-19 hours on land travel. It was fun but it make it more fun if I have company because travel in your own it's kinda boring and also don't have such money to but some stuffs while traveling.

I arrived on my father's home town around 9:30 AM and my father was waiting for me on the entrance of our street, so I carry my 3 bags and hug my father that's the way how to tell that I miss him and love him.

My father asked me if we need to ride a tricycle or just walk to get home and I chose to walk and have some conversation with him.

And I will end this ULOG now and continue this tomorrow but it will not be fresh because the next #Ulog will be the 2nd day which is all about the GUHIT PINAS 10th Meet up so wait for it guys.
I miss you and Love you all.

So that's all guys for this Ulog ^_^
Enjoy your day and Keep on Steeming Guys.
God Bless Everyone!
Steem On!
copyright @ishanvirtue
All rights reserved.

image.png

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrops project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

image.png

ISHANVIRTUE.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

So you're back home now, glad you had a wonderful and safe trip. God bless you and your family always!

thank you so much sir @long888 same with you sir happy to see you with your family <3

Congratulations @ishanvirtue! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ishanvirtue from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17