You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/6 Freewrite

in #ulog6 years ago

What a goat fk that is.

Haha, did you write this while being stoned on Morphine? lol... That explains the spelling, I have been morph high more than once, I ran up a $1200 phone bill once while in hospital, I was also on steroids so wake for 13 days straight etc... Lucky when I called them (the phone company) to tell them what had happened, they reduced the debt and I could pay it off as I wasn't working either.

I hope you sleep well, talk another day Cow Puncher! :D

P.S. I do love the "Goat fk", very funny!

Sort:  

They stuck a morphin bag IV. It started to ware off so I took some oxy and flew. LOL
I know you been through those days. have to laugh when it ends other wise you would go nuts.
If I sleep 1-2 hrs I am lucky. So I am up and down all night long.
That was nice that they reduced it

@wolfhart are you feeling better now?

Yea a lot better. it did not get as bad as it could have. When I went to the ER my doctor showed up and took over. Made a big difference. Got the inflammation under control real quick. Still have 2 days left on the steroids.

@wolfhart I hate going on and coming off steriods.

I hate everything about it all. I take one day at a time and deal with the issues and move on

It's all anyone can expect from themselves, baby steps. Good luck with doctors this week.

i am glad things worked out so well for you.

I have not heard to much about the little one. All settled in and going well I hope. Very nice thing you did. :)

@wolfhart We aren't allowed to share much of him until the adoption is finalised which is still 6 months away, he also can't leave the state so all travel on hold for now. He is well worth it and so adorable I could just squish him lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66