ULOGGING DAY 1: How I stumbled upon #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago


terry.jpg
Image Source

ULOG DREW ME IN

Ok, its 11:20pm and I was preparing to go to bed, then I decided to check my phone for the last time before closing the lids for the day. Lo, @surpassinggoogle's post caught my attention like a precious metal glittering from the clear stream, I was completely drawn in and the whole concept completely got my attention. To be honest, I'm just hearing about #ulog and the whole idea just got to expand what @surpassinggoogle truely stands for - an ambassador for growth, who desires to see everyone in the community grow together with shared values... his slogans resonates everytime - You are a whale to me. Now, I'm on my way to become a ulogger.

As a Yoruba guy from south-western Nigeria, I'm interested in keeping journals of the culture of my people and showcasing its beauty to the world - you always see me drop posts on proverbs, sayings and maxims in Yoruba, what it means and how it can be applied. I'm bringing this beauty to #ulog community and #steemgigs at large.

WHAT WENT DOWN TODAY...

I have been down with malaria for some time now so I spent most of today working on models and dashboards to support our new project - @bankplethora, a steemit bank where depositors earn weekly or monthly interest on their savings. After doing this for most part of the day...and about to call it a day.... I stumbled on this and I'm already becoming an advocate. I will be on my way to get my own animated gif and proudly display it for the world to see.

Pardon my amateurish write up, I'm just typing this as fast as the words are flashing in my head - I just can't contain the excitement. Once again, I say a very big Thank you to @surpassinggoogle for his efforts towards helping minnows and building a larger steemit community. As I begin my journey as a ulogger, I wish you success in those projects ahead and I restate my commitment to give the best I can to support the community!!!

Now its 11:45pm and I've come to the end of today's ulog, need some rest to be able to function well in the office tomorrow. Watch-out for my post tomorrow. Cheers!


Deposit your SBD/STEEM with Bank Plethora to earn weekly interest of 2.5% weekly or 12% monthly!

Business Model

Deposited funds are used to trade on Airhawk-Exchange at a profit margin, it is from this profit that the fund owners are paid interest. Bank Plethora also give loans to other traders on Airhawk-exchange at a profit margin higher than 2.5% weekly.
Join our Telegram page for further enquiries; https://tinyurl.com/y8ebhldf

This project is powered by Airhawk-Project, the largest steemit community in Nigeria!
Join Airhawk-project on discord https://discord.gg/RnHm67f

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented). Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

This part is culled from surpassinggoogle's post to support the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63