My first Ulog: Learning a little cooking.

in #ulog6 years ago

Good afternoon Steemians, this would be my first ulog, I don't really know how to do it but I have seen some to inspire me, my morning went by normally, I felt good and I wanted to publish a Ulog, because I never did, I came to show you what I did a couple of hours ago, my mom cooked my favorite dish, Arepa with Meat, you may wonder what it is the Arepa? Well in Venezuela it's the most typical food there is, we can eat it in different ways, with cheese, chicken, meat, vegetables with infinite things, the thing is that today my mom made it with meat and cheese. I was very happy, I helped her to spice up the meat, in each picture I will tell you how, so you can see why it is one of my favorite foods.

IMG_0626.JPG

Here in a frying pan add soybean oil only just a little, green pepper cut into small pieces, onion and cut in the same way, crushed garlic, paprika and obviously salt and pepper. It's some kind of fried sauce.

IMG_0619.JPG

Cook the meat and then add it to the frying pan.

IMG_0620.JPG

IMG_0621.JPG

I'm not very good at making arepas so my mom made them, cornmeal, water and salt. Then to the frying pan to cook them until they are crispy.

IMG_0622.JPG

Finally we stuffed them with a little vegetables, cabbage and carrots cut into very, very fine julienne, a little mayonnaise and meat.

And they look great in a good combination.

I hope you like my first Ulog, I'm new sorry for the mistakes, have a good night.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining ulog

Ulog is a publication in which you tell about yourself and how was your current day (activities at work, family life, friends, food, leisure, etc.) how you felt during the day, make sure that you are the protagonist. Make sure it covers what was your day, not just a particular activity.
Please look at these tips to make your ulogs
Diapositiva5.PNG
Diapositiva6.PNG
Diapositiva7.PNG

Congratulations @herlingarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47