#ULOG (2) Daily Sporting Events For Myself & The Boys!

in #ulog6 years ago

#ULOG (2) Daily Sporting Events For Myself & The Boys!

Today I came home from slaving pretty late. I'm glad the boys are off school for the summer and are able to stay up later in the evenings. After supper we went outside for some daily sporting events. Usually we play football (American) or some weird version of it like 500 or even something we just make up. Today was different again we played drop kick the ball as high as you can and see if you can catch it. Let's take a look.

Let the games begin!

I promise Kiedis plays as well when he isn't doing cartwheels lol.


Stryder kicks the ball as high as he can and I try to catch it.


My turn to boot this ball. Boys get ready!





So close Kiedis! You almost caught it!



When both Kiedis and Stryder battle for the same catch.


One must win and one must lose!

I once again had a great time playing with the boys. I love summer so much. I think it's going to be a fun year with all our new games we are always playing. We will see what tomorrow has in store for us. I hope you all enjoy your time with your children as much as me.

Love you all
Brendan

Sort:  

They’re gonna be whooping you out there in a few years !

They definitely will be. They are already better then me at some things :(

You have such good boys. I had a fun time throwing the ball around with them while I was there.

They had a great time hanging out with you as well buddy! Can't wait until you can come again!

Ahh thats awesome! Looks like you guys got a sweet set up with quite a bit of land. Assuming this is your backyard haha?

Hey brother! Yes this is our backyard and we do love it.

Great post ..
Well done ..
Thanks for the tips .. I prefer home exercises are easier
Thanks for sharing‏..

@hendrix22 You have received a 100% upvote from @getmyroi because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85