You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 8.25.18: Christmas came in August

in #ulog6 years ago

Seems like you and I discussed this a couple of weeks ago. You better get going on those paper stars. Looks like we thought you were early now you are behind. ;D
Many stores where I live offer Christmas items year round. The leaves are beginning to turn colors now. That makes more people start to put out their fall decor. I am already doing a bit myself. Mostly just shifting to the golds and browns for fall.

Sort:  

Yes, I think this is when the saying "the earlier, the better" applies. 😃

In your experience, is it more practical in terms of prices to buy those stuff during its off-season? I haven't really tried to notice here though now that I captured these photos, maybe I can try to compare in December.

I don't know. I always find the best prices in January so that is when I try to shop. Let us know if December works out better.

Let's see... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44