You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog No. 34: "Decisions"

in #ulog6 years ago

Looks like you are getting some great input in the comments. I am no good with decisions myself. Some days even small things are hard to decide. Sounds like you may have gotten a bit burned out and depressed in the past. I have had that experience. It usually leads me to being all froze up making any move difficult.
Do you run? Sometimes the endorphins produced by the body during heavy exercise help to clear the thoughts. I have to really force myself to do it. The thing is it works surprisingly well for me.

Sort:  

Sorry for the delayed reply. I haven't been online in a while. Anyway, thank you for your suggestion, @headchange. Yes, I am thinking of going out for a walk or run. I don't run at all, but I will try it. First, I need to purchase a good pair of running shoes because I don't want to injure myself doing it. Haha! I am also considering getting a gym membership. I really do need exercise!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48