You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 11: Crashing and Burning

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ohhhh....no that is not a uncommon thing for Thai's to do they can be so nice but then so ruthless i hope you can sought it out with them just need to remain calm and patience with them i know that is hard to do but imperative you do otherwise matters get worst. It doesn't sound fair how they changed the figures wish i could help but seems to be tough for all of us at the moment. Please let me know how you go and all the best hope you can sought it without to much more drama stay strong :)

PS..if you get put in a corner and have no choice but to pay i might be able to rank up a couple of thousand baht for you....let me know....Cheers :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the offer. I might need it. I just went down to pay the extra 4500 (no discount). You cannot imagine what it took to get that, but I will post later.

Then they said they needed another 3000 right now or they would lock the door again. Thankfully my hysterical and uncontrollable crying let them only take another 500 - all I had. Now they want more on Wednesday and I will have to go down for another few hours again.

I am going to try to sleep maybe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76