You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #13 August 7th | I need to re-innovate my Steemit Journey every single day

in #ulog6 years ago

Yes, really your thinking is great

  1. what’s DNomad’s trying to do here with Steemit?
  2. Why DNomad doesn’t have a clue ?
  3. Why DNomad is changing his plans so much ?
  4. Why DNomad is crazy?

And we knowing the following question with a great explanation, awesome nothing to say more about that.

You are such a great traveller with experience and also great investor, and continuously inspired us how to do something better, how to buildup ourself, how to invest the best way.

I decided to buy STEEM every day for next three years and power up every day. I want to become a STEEM maximalist.

We already know that some people always thinking not only themself they also thinking about others as like you. And we are really lucky by following you.

my creative mind never sleeps

Today, I am again buy 3 steem and i will try to continue.
@hafizullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32