You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening Presents~Snook Style Ulog:42

in #ulog6 years ago

Part of the family now! Congratulations, @snook!
@jackmiller is one generous & entertaining guy. Can't wait to hear/see the full convo, as I'm sure it was a riot. Pants might be optional, but the Steem shirt is mandatory 😂💯

I got my only Steemit tee from Jack and I told him when I got it that I'd wear the threads off of it! Hope you do the same and let everyone know where the fun is!! I heard that Jack shared my Shitpost series with you - bless your poor eyes for having to see that 😆

Looking forward to Thursday! (correct me if I'm wrong so I don't miss it!)

Sort:  

his will be NEXT Thursday :D and yes, I need to read your posts LOLL I heard so much about them :D

as for the shirt it's my first and only steem shirt and yes, will be very threadbare and even then I will still keep it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40