ULOG #17: MY CO-DRILLER INVITED ME TO JOIN THE SILENT DRILL AGAIN

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170926_070442.jpg


I was walking out of the school to go home when I just happened to pass by at some of my friends/co-drillers/classmate, we had a little chit-chat on how are we because it's just a rare for them to see me since I am not the type of person to standby in school unless if I have something to do/wait for class.

Then told me that this coming Monday, July 9, 2018 (or tomorrow), will be the 1st day of our training for the silent drill 2018 this coming September 2018, I was shocked because I didn't know that the training or practice will begin so early, but I guess for a nice preparation since we are the defending champion.

IMG_20170926_151944.jpg

I told her that I am still hesitant to join again because I don't have any friends yes I have one but not those friends who are close to me, and I am thinking of studies that I have a class till 8:30 PM so that maybe a little conflict though and the last is I am a Sangguniang Kabataan Councilor I still have a duty/work. And I was disappointed with the last drill's price because we didn't receive at least a penny for our hard work and they lied that all of our subjects will have an additional point but only for the training subject that is excepted for us.

I missed a lot of meetings or duty but they consider me (3 of us to be exact) because we are busy with our studies.

IMG_20170926_145752.jpg

IMG_20170926_145126.jpg

These are my close friends/my classmates who are drillers too


She was kinda (feeling) dejected of me but I told her that maybe if my close friends will join at least 1 of them then maybe I'll join for the competition.

A part of me wanted to join because the training is hard and exhausting and I will definitely lose weight again hahahahaha.



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!





Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Sort:  

You are bubbly and exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41