You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 11/20/18. Cycle 3 , Day 43. Second kemo day

in #ulog6 years ago

Well, @wolfhart, sounds to me like things are looking up. It's always awesome when you surprise the doctors. I think you should just keep doing that to spite them. :) Okay, maybe not quite like that, but more recovery would be good.

From the looks of things, you're eating pretty good, so another good sign.

One day at a time, I suppose.

Just how bad were the tests? Do I really want to know? :)

Sort:  

Scans are being scheduled
Doctor 👨‍⚕️ had to eat some words. I said to him when I came here that you gave me weeks.
We had a good conversation and odds on surviving / future. Good stuff I like to know what I am up against

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59