You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: 33 Enjoyed the day.

in #ulog6 years ago

Tomatoes from your garden are tough to beat for flavor and the health benefits.

I've been feeling your 59 since I was 47, if I remember right. Not fun, especially if the exercise done is just keeping up with being, in my case 52, without any more deterioration. Seems like more energy needs to be exerted just keep up, let alone do anything more. I guess keeping up is better than nothing, but not when you're used to being in front part of the pack.

It's nice to run into people who are giving, and then to reciprocate. I need to get back into doing that more, I think. Not easy to do when I'm sitting in front of a computer all day. :)

What are you going to do with the railroad ties? Sounds like a project brewing. Maybe I missed a post?!

Sort:  

I'll use them to stabilize the skirting a bit better and keep the dirt from washing away. These are heavy enough I won't have to worry about the wind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48