You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog last week for cycle 2. That puts the day at 35.

in #ulog6 years ago

I'm so happy to hear that @wolfhart. It must do wonders for your morale and, hopefully, your energy levels.

Did you manage to get a bit more sleep too?

No watch or concern about the time or day it is. No worries mate.

This sentence has been going round in my head because this could easily be my life, right now, if I didn't create worries and concerns. Just pondering . . .

Wishing you a peaceful day. 💙

Sort:  

My sleep is better but still needs improvement
My energy is very low.
A lot of pain. A lot!

One day at a time. And keep fighting. It will be better on the other side when I get through it.

💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63