ULOG: WRITING MY FINAL EXAMINATION IN THE COLLEGE OF HEALTH TECHNOLOGY: Please Celebrate Me in My Feat

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey! Steemheads, celebrate with me on this feat as I start counting down days to the completion of my programme in the College of Health Technology, Etinan, Akwa ibom State, Nigeria

This is my Third Year and am currently writing my final examinations. Though am joyed for this feat, it comes with mixed-feelings as I look back to see that I was sustained by the mercies and love of God. When I lost my dad at 13, it seemed I will never amount to anything, but God has made me great and joyous.

gl-sch2.jpg
Me @Giftakpan with my bosom friend

giftawareness1.jpg
Me @Giftakpan with other graduating colleagues

glo-lab.jpg
The soon to be Medical laboratory Scientist - @Giftakpan

LESSONS

Don't give up on God and don't give up on yourself. Look up to God and He will always meet your needs even via the oddest of forms.

Please vote for @surpassinggoogle as witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here and type in "steemgigs" to do it on one click!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81