Ulog #35 - What's Left

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

What's Left

I Can't imagine my self in a pity situation so I decided to create this blog, Moreover you have a brief introduction of what I'm feeling right now and what is my situation
But I'm happy I do not regret anything because I know that everything happens for a certain reason and there is always a hidden knowledge in that.
I decline all the people will say that I am less fortunate or some that will say that I didn't manage my expenses well so that I'm struggling right now they were completely wrong and they don't know a single thing about me.

For struggles is for me and I do not want to burden other people.
Making my life is my call and nobody can get it from me
I know this mess will end up soon
I am strong and I am a fighter

Those words I always try to say to my self each and every day my life and I live with it.
So I experience tough times this is not new to me so I decided to make a blog out of it.
Maybe I'm naive to say these things but I am happy I can share my thoughts with my followers and friends here.
Do not worry I'm still the boy who is full of energy and always smile and make people happy, it's just I want to share to you this side of me the part is still longing for something and that is the true success in this life.

I'm thankful to all my colleagues that support my blog and my stories who find them pretty funny some find it boring and lack of content and others just want something to laugh about or a point of ridicule Its alright I manage to take it all and just ignore it all the bad things happen in me is part of my life for a better and stronger person I can be.

Who know's maybe some of them share the same agony that I have.
I can still say that even though I'm in a crisis I am proud that I can make it out with God's help.
It is just how you motivate yourself to be you and to be productive everyday of your life.
So this shot is for those people things giving up is a choice but guess what I do not agree

We felt suffering for us to be able to stand in times of diffuculties, We urge and cry for help because we are created with a soft heart and longing for care of our love ones so it is basically normal to feel down but always remember the quote "If you already hit the floor the only thing your waiting to happen is to go up"

Maybe I do have only one 50 peso bill in my wallet and maybe I do not know if I can survive a day with it.
But I believe that's what I will try to solve and be content to "What's Left"
35628746_2200938766589161_5207100908084658176_n (1).jpg

Thank you for reading my short sentiment and feeling please "upvote" follow "and re-steem my post
it will be a great help for me **

Your Steeemit Buddy

** Gedz **

32758434_10204926717805619_7514780093126803456_n.gif

garygabby.gif

31338879_2154841401198898_8583145747648610304_n.gif

GARYGABBY (1).gif

Sort:  

We tend to push ourselves harder and strive for more when we hit rock-bottom and felt we've already exhausted our available resources. Giving up is not an option!

Congratulations @garygabby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73