Update! Update! (Ulog26)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

8fd7c637-4796-4074-8898-b4335adb70f2.jpeg


Hello everyone! I am currently at the Cafe shop trying to finish this art article I made for all of you and at the same time trying to finish my report on tomorrow's class on Educational Technology.

Kinda busy right? Oh well! Since this is the path that I have chosen, I will really give my best shot same as in delivering you stuff that are relevant. In line with that, I could never be a master of two things at the same time so I hope you could bear with me. I might not be able to share things to you daily just like I used to be.

I also need to earn more since I am sending myself to school. I need to save for my books and other unexpected expenses. To add, in the second semester we would be having a Student Teaching. Thinking about it is making me stressed. Oh well!

How about you? I want to hear your stories too. I am so excited to take some part in your lives by hoping the best.

Take care always and never forget to bring your umbrellas.

Love,
Gail


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey Gail,
lovely Article, double postings happen sometimes :P
Im just to tidy to declare them as double and have to pick some nice photos so my history looks tidy :D strangs isnt it? :))
best wishes,
jojo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72