ULOG# 24 Back to the business

in #ulog6 years ago

20180806_183102.jpg

Hi steemians!

After yesterday, after that really bad experience i try to convert the disapointment into positive energy.
Straight away i start to fill up the farm with water and after 6pm there was enought water to start to work on a field.
On the picture that is uncle Mol he is my right hand. Because to be honest i am not afraid from the work and i know how to use the hand tractor but my skills are still far from his experience.
So now in the next few days we will start to prepair the land and the nursery for the seedling.
Tomorrow will be a day hopefully that i buy the seeds and we will have estimated 12 days to be ready with all the job.
Will be not easy. 2-3 weeks always lot of work but i like it to be honest.
Also in the local welding shop my mechanical weeder is under process i wish that they make it in time so with that i can take care the field until i dont have money for a better one.
This time i keep one kind steemit user's advice and i will dont burn the dry straws on the land so itt will be like a organic fertilizer😉
(Thanks @kriptonik)
And thank u @erikah and @melinda010100 for your support also. It means a lot for me.
Yesterday i really felt bad but today i am full of energy and full of hope that this time finally i can male it better.
Thanks to my parents i have learned the lesson that if there are difficulties than dont give up but push it harder until i am not sucess!

Thanks for reading my #ulog😊

Sort:  

There you go. Keep going... And there's already the tractor. I thought you're still planning to get one? What variety of rice grains are you using for the seedlings?

You mentioned 2-3 weeks of work but I wonder how long will it take for the seedlings from scattering until it is good enough for transplanting?

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

So, my tipu account seems to have been empty! I'll try again. Tip!

Hi @gabbynhice! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

I featured your blogs here: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@macoolette/pay-it-forward-empowering-the-youth-and-farming-rebound

I hope you don't mind. And be ready to reply to comments when people come with their support. 😊

Thank u i really dont mind i am happy if i can share my experience. Specially i like to share for filipinos. Because my wife is a filipina my baby is half filipino so this is my second home and for me it is important to make ph a better place.

It is good to have you with us, someone who would learn and at the same time teach us new perspective on doing things and approaching life. 😊

Llegue a tu publicacion gracias a @macoolette, la enseñanza de tu padre es muy poderosa, no te rindas con perseverancia alcanzaras el exito, un abrazo cariñoso @gabbynhice, si deseas participar en el concurso Semana 19: Concurso de cura de Pay It Forward. click Aqui

Hello! I've read about your bad luck on @macoolette's entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

I hope you can bounce back from it and I hope the weather doesn't mess up your crops.

Thanks😊 to be honest i am not afraid from the weather more i am afraid is to find people who can transfer later the rice. The people here even i am the one who pay they dont wanna make it in the way i like. But i told to myself if it is like this i dont mind i will make it alone😁 this time nothing cant stop me 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38