uLog 15: Note To My MVP and a Steemit Milestone

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Reaching this far with your support, glad that I am now able to give back.

I hope my dedication note would somehow let you feel relieved, happy and encouraged.

💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

UPHOTO_20180624_143528.jpg

To my Steem-MVP @surpassinggoogle

I will not prolong this note and would value your time if you will come accross the chance reading this. My steemit journey has let me earn and withdraw a real substantial amount to keep me active here on this amazing platform since February just before Valentine's Day of 2018. The day I became so active here.

I am definitely thankful, grateful, overwhelmed and appreciative for this support you are giving not only to me but to everyone randomly!

This is how I am gonna give back:

I. My Gratitude Note:

At times like these, let's still be thankful we are still in the position being able to share to our followers and friends everything that's happening to us. Some people are just left ignored. Nobody would care if they're still living or not.

Just hang on with what life is giving us because everything really happens for a reason.

A leader must stay strong and please keep on making yourself stronger for us.


II. My Support for @uLog & @steemgigs

As I become more and more active here I might go and wander different apps too but I will still keep on doing uLogs and share everything I have to offer on steemgigs. I will still uphold the idea of promoting it as well.


III. Reach out anytime, I will be there for you!
Let me know in a span of 24-36 hours and I will be available for you. Thru the joint cooperation of all the members of @steemitpowerupph we will be making this possible.

I may represent meeting up with you or somebody from our team.


Screenshot_20180625-115650~2.png

Today 25th of June, celebrating my 2,000th post here on steemit!

My 800 following steemians and my almost 800 followers too.

Also, my reputation just turned (53) a couple of days ago.

Will continue to be more active and supportive.

Thanks to you @surpassinggoogle for being a major factor of my success. @albertvhons introduced me to you. @otom to this platform.
@mermaidvampire for making almost every uLoggers be active and engaging as possible.


This move that I am doing is an initiative that comes from inside my heart.

givebackchallenge tag is not included in the main tags on purpose.

This is my 15th @uLog post. How easy but tediously the lettering was colored:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@fycee/not-following-instructions-can-always-lead-to-disqualification


Something for me to read over and over again and for everyone as well.

Let's all put the idea of HELPING to a higher level and make it an initiative that is burning inside our hears!

Let's not make the idea of helping others, something worth discussing for and make an issue out of it to make you "the popular one".

If we can extend our hand to reach out for someone in deep need, then do so, if we cannot then just at least mind our own business and not question someone's good deeds trying to be helpful!


Proud member of @steemitfamilyph
received_2152029581504004.gif
Member of @steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif

Also a #uLogger #steemgigger
More tags: @steemph.laguna
@steemjet @steempress-io

Everyday is a wonderful day!
In our #uLogs, we are the ROYALTIES.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Outstanding and exceptional.post. you deserve it sir @fycee. RESTEEMED!

Thank you so much for the support as well. Your support is also one of the contributing factors of my success. This is a step by step thingie for me to be grateful for all of you. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Is just too cool and good to be appreciative coz with that you receive more of the enlightenment you deserve as per this community.

with this I am part your followers coz I want to see you doing more and as well follow suit

The small things that we appreciate means we can turn every simple things into it's most awesome state! Keep doing the things that you love until you inspire a lot of people. Thanks for dropping by.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Exactly ......... Welcome once more.

He is worthy to be dedicated @fycee. For the kindness that he gaves all of us here! Thanks to him much! Greatly appreciated him!

Hello @natz04
Definitely! I will not get tired supporting this wonderful person. Thanks for dropping by!

Yes, your not only one @fycee. We also, much welcome friend

Beautiful post.

Thank you @feju :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

votre dévouement et votre passion pour l'écriture vous ont rendu plus productif, gardez-le comme ça ... c'est à vous! merci pour la reconnaissance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92