Not Following Instructions - Can Always Lead To Disqualification

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello there my fellow steemians and friends! I often cannot follow instructions from some major activities, projects and tasks given to me. Gosh! One of my major weaknesses. I am quite shy to ask questions. It was my downfall for bagging a lucrative job few weeks ago to ask questions from a customer during a mock call. So however successful the presentation is, I still failed to let the customer sign up for my offer.

This will always be a great lesson for me in all outbound calls that I am going to take.

Trying to accomplish the tasks that I take or just given to me is always taken with enthusiasm and finishing it very fast. Though I should always have to consider having a second look at it before I submit it so that I will be able to check for some errors and edit it as quickly as possible.

Erroneous products or write ups affect the quality of the post especially if it is violating some rules or deviating from the instructions set for that particular task assigned or given.

Thus, perfection exudes quality most of the time.

It's hard creating a blog using a mobile phone. I am used doing all these on a PC or on my laptop. Lost my lappy already. Our PC is being used by my mom 16-18 hours per day playing tagged-pets. Activity that is sooooo unprofitable!

I just kinda need to save up and just buy a PC for myself when I get the chance!

Anyway, I created my dedication note to for surpassinggoogle separately since I was not able to do so from Mermaivampire's challenge.
Here is the step by step lettering process that I did as a cover art work for my dedication note. This is a simple process but it is very tedious filling in the colors of each small circles!

IMG_20180623_163142.jpg

IMG_20180623_161004.jpg

IMG_20180623_155423.jpg

The next post is my dedication note to @surpassinggoogle himself.

Thank you everyone for checking out my post!

Stay awesome! Be the real you! Fly high!
Enjoy each other's company here on steemit!


Proud member of @steemitfamilyph
received_2152029581504004.gif
Member of @steemitpowerupph
received_1919949561357623.gif

Also a #uLogger #steemgigger
More tags: @steemph.laguna
@steemjet @steempress-io

Everyday is a wonderful day!
In our #uLogs, we are the ROYALTIES.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Keep going, we love it already. Make mistakes and learn. We appreciate you! Have a nice day, @fycee.

Thank you so much @uLog. Life is a constant battle of stumbling and standing up again from that fall.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56