Ulog day 37 FLOATING ON THE POOL

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6201830759.jpg

I. don't really like swimming on the pool because it is not clean for me, people can do taking a pee and spitting there, but since I cant go to the beach so I need to swim on the pool for relaxation , unwind and chilling , as long as it is not crowded or lot of people swimming on the pool.

A few.of my friends taught me to swim but still I can do a bit, sometimes i couldn't even move while do swimming and my friends laughed at me lol, even if i tried i stil don't know how, maybe because I am afraid of drowning, But on April My friend teached me how to do floating and yes! I did it , but i am not good though but at least i tried
IMG_65201830755.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know... at least pools generally only have people in them, and are filtered too. The ocean has no filtration, and it has fish and crabs and stuff in it.

Ya right. I can feel more relaxation of Ocean than pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80