You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Ulogs | Welcoming New Celebrities (June 11, 2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

I've been doing a #ULOG since I started, but didn't realize it until someone told me. :D Of course I didn't realize once I started using the #ULOG tag that it was supposed to be the first tag, I believe its my second tag. I'll have to start changing that if I remember. I'm getting terrible at remembering new information, ugh, getting older is for the birds, LOL. :D
I'm resteeming so others can see all this information for themselves and maybe decide that they too already have a #ULOG, but just need to add the #ULOG tag and the #ULOG to their title to make it official. :D Hopefully we'll get everyone here on steemit to eventually join us, that would be very cool. :D
God bless you all. :D Have an awesome day everyone! :D

Sort:  

Yes many have been ulogging before the birth of ulogging

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72