You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 484 - Daily Thoughts - 02 Oct 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Thank you so much. I am glad you enjiyed this. Ilove to keep it relaxed and informal, it makes it more fun!

P.s. I see tiu are using the homesteadersonline tag. I know that community has dissolved and this post would look great under the tag #ghsc! We also have footers for the Global Homestead Collective if you are interested! Be well.

Sort:  

You're most welcome. :D It really does make it a lot more fun to watch, I've seen some that are very stiff and regimented, I like your format a lot better. :D
I'll have to remember to change the tag, I keep forgetting to do it by the time I post, its terrible getting older and getting more and more forgetful, my husband teases me about it all the time. :D Thanks for the reminder about the tag and the footer. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82