ULOG : Day 2 - Pictorial, Stickers, Seminar

in #ulog6 years ago



"A busy day is a good day"

  ~

    "A Steem Ambassador from a third world country, can I live with Steem/SBD alone?"

      Im sure Im not the only one who wish that this could be their  ticket for their freedom but can we really do it? After being approved  as Steem Ambassador by #promo-steem, I decided to go full-time promoter/marketer for Steemit and other Steem related projects.   

~     


Pictorial

  This is probably a requirement most of the millennials have to learn these days cos a huge part of their daily lives revolves around social media or the internet. I think because of this, we will never be forgotten and no one can complain about that.

  Imagine if your grand grand grand son/daughter wants to learn about you, they just have to search your social media accounts and voila.

  It makes you think twice on what you post online right? This is the era where all your actions are recorded forever. I'll probably delete my social media accounts before I die. 



Sticker

  I'm way behind on my orders so I'll try to finish all of them over the weekends. I recently posted on steemgigs.org about how steemians can avail our Hand-painted design Stickers: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@francispalo/sell-hand-painted-design-stickers-mermaid-witch-elf-unicorn

Thank you for your suggestion @teardrops I hope steemians will love them. 

I'd be happy to send some to @surpassinggoogle can anyone reach him for me? 




Seminar

  It's saturday and all of the govt offices are currently closed now so I decided to send an email to the director of the museum where we want to conduct our first seminar for steemit. 

 What's the scope of the seminar? 

  • How to earn with steemit? 
  • On the spot mentorship for their introduction post.
  • How to do an introduction post for @slothicorn
  • How to cash out their earnings using coins.ph? 
  • How can they invite other people to the platform?

  You can read all about it here: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@francispalo/full-time-steem-ambassador-day-10-how-do-we-create-seminars-for-steemit


#ulog #ulogs #ulogging : Its been a busy day and ill be up til midnight or later to finish up those stickers but all in all its a great one for me! Hope you're having a great day too!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84